124logo

Local Union 124
Officers and Business Representative Responsibilities

 

Akins

Terry Akins, Business Manager

More information to come. Please check back.


(816) 285-8312 takins@ibewlocal124.org

Parscale

BZ Parscale, Financial Secretary

Building Committee; Finance Committee; PAC Treasurer


(816) 285-8315 bparscale@ibewlocal124.org

 

Rudy Chavez, President

(816) 285-8326 rchavez@ibewlocal124.org

 

Fred Parks, Vice President

Union Participation Committee

 

Bobby Balentine, Recording Secretary

Building Committee

(816) 536-6413 balentine.bobby@gmail.com

 

Diane Fowlkes Burgeson, Treasurer

Finance Committee

 

Executive Board

Greg Cianciolo, Chairman
Robert Gregory
Pat Henry
Jason Lindley, Secretary
Steve Morales
Ned Williams
Travis Wright

 

Examining Board

Andy Collins, Chairman
Jim Lynch
Jose Sustaita

  Business Representatives
Jason

Jason Duke

(816) 285-8341 jduke@ibewlocal124.org

Ralph

Ralph Oropeza

(816) 285-8340 roropeza@ibewlocal124.org

Pete

Pete Raya

(816) 285-8343 praya@ibewlocal124.org

Billy

Billy Robinson

(816) 285-8323 brobinson@ibewlocal124.org

Bo

Bo Moreno - Job Referral Agent

(816) 285-8322 bmoreno@ibewlocal124.org

 

Travis Ragan - Membership Development

(816) 285-8304 tragan@ibewlocal124.org

 

HOME PAGE

 

Local Union 124__301 E 103rd Terrace, Kansas City, MO 64114__(816) 942-7500
copyright 2015__llw/opeiu-320