124logo

Local Union 124
Officers and Business Representative Responsibilities

 

 

Rick Rodriguez, Business Manager

CEO Political Action Committee; Annuity / 401(k) Trust Fund; Health & Welfare Trust Fund; Pension Trust Fund; Vacation & Holiday Trust Fund; BCI Trust Fund; Labor-Management Cooperative Committee; Electrical JATC Board Member; Labor-Management Committee; Local 124 Finance Committee; Inside Negotiating Committee;


(816) 285-8312 rrodriguez@ibewlocal124.org

Parscale

BZ Parscale, Financial Secretary

Building Committee; Finance Committee; PAC Treasurer


(816) 285-8315 bparscale@ibewlocal124.org

 

Rudy Chavez, President

(816) 285-8326 rchavez@ibewlocal124.org

 

Fred Parks, Vice President

Union Participation Committee

 

Bobby Balentine, Recording Secretary

Building Committee

 

Diane Fowlkes Burgeson, Treasurer

Finance Committee

 

Executive Board

Greg Cianciolo
John Fennesy
Pat Henry
Michael Beach
Steve Morales
Ned Williams
Travis Wright

 

Examining Board

Andy Collins, Chairman
Jim Lynch
Jose Sustaita

 

  Business Representatives
 

Kevin Smith

(816) 285-8341 ksmith@ibewlocal124.org

 

Tim Knoth

(816) 285-8344 tknoth@ibewlocal124.org

 

Bob Goodrick

(816) 285-8340 bgoodrick@ibewlocal124.org

 

Phil Hulsey - Job Referral Agent

(816) 285-8322 phulsey@ibewlocal124.org

 

Todd Howerton - Membership Development

(816) 285-8304 thowerton@ibewlocal124.org

 

Dick Mathews - Business Development

(816) 285-8323 dmathews@ibewlocal124.org

 

HOME PAGE

 

Local Union 124__301 E 103rd Terrace, Kansas City, MO 64114__(816) 942-7500
copyright 2011__lla/opeiu-320